AIMS International Award Winners 2023

AIMS International Honorary Fellow

Dr. Sandhir Sharma, Chitkara University Dr. Sudershan Kuntluru, Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

- AIMS International Outstanding B School Director Award Dr. K. Maran, Sri Sai Ram Institute of Management Studies
- AIMS International Outstanding Global Management Researcher Award

Dr. Satish Kumar, Indian Institute of Management Nagpur

AIMS IBA Outstanding Management Researcher Award

Dr. Vinay Sharma, Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee Dr. Shaphali Gupta, MICA

AIMS IBA Outstanding Woman Management Researcher Award

Dr. Usha Lenka, Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee Dr. Priti Bakhshi, S P Jain School of Global Management

AIMS International Outstanding Management Teacher Award Dr. Milind Jacton, NICMAR University

Dr. Milind Jagtap, NICMAR University

AIMS International Outstanding Woman Management Teacher Award Dr. Sabita Mahapatra, Indian Institute of Management Indore

AIMS International Distinguished Service Awards

Dr. Narinder Kumar Bhasin, Indian Institute of Banking and Finance Dr. Suraj Shah, Ganpat University Dr. Manju Nair, International School of Informatics and Management

AIMS-IBA Outstanding Paper Award

- Preventive takeover Defenses, CEO Duality and Corporate Financial Performance: *Abhishek S., Ajay Lunawat*
- Cultural Compass: Impact of Moral Emotions on Cause Related Marketing in India: *Suraj Shah, Mahendra Sharma, Priyanka Pathak*

AIMS-Symbiosis Outstanding Doctoral Paper Award

- Mobile Banking in Rural Gujarat- Role of Performance and Effort Expectancy: *Darshi Suraj Shah, Chinmayee Bhatt* (Appreciation Certificate)